// Rainy Day Outfit Ideas //

Hello, buddies! Today, I’m going to share some outfit ideas you all could try out this coming rainy days. As I have mentioned before, I am into a minimalist wardrobe which explains why most of my clothes are a combination  of black and white. Include the grays, too!

lb1lb2

In this outfit, I wore this gray spaghetti strap and topped it off with a varsity jacket in a combination of black and white with orange sleeves! Again, one of my crazy habits, putting on crazy colors. For my bottoms, I wore this black and white abstract-like leggings and paired it up with this space gray sneaker wedges. To finish up the look, I decided to sling on this black and gray shoulder bag.

Spaghetti Strap, (I forgot where I bought it). Varisty Jacket, Le Froge. Shoulder Bag, Louis Vuitton. Leggings, thrifted. Shoes, S&H.

lb5lb4

Now in this look, I became a bit experimental with my pieces. I wore this over-sized, thick, gray sweater and for the bottom, I wore this black pencil skirt and finished it with this strappy black wedges. I wanted it to be more sophisticated looking s I decided to put on some accent which specifically is the red, leather tote bag.

Sweater, Delta Pro-Weight. Pencil skirt, thrifted. Strappy black wedges, Montego Bay Club. Leather tote bag, Jovanni.

And that is it for today! I hope you all enjoyed this mini look book. I am looking forward to making more look books in these coming days and I hope you all anticipate for it! Thank you so much! I love you all! Feel free to comment you thoughts and suggestion. ‘Til next time! xo

P.S.:

Special thanks to my beautiful cousin who gathered up all the patience she has to take good pictures of me for this blog post. Ily!

lb6.jpg

Leave a Reply

